Staff

Program in Environmental Staffs

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Kua-anan Techato

Expertise: Energy and Environmental Management


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6800 , +66(0) 2868 6843

kuaanan.t@psu.ac.th

File CV


Asst.Prof.Dr. Khamphe Phoungthong

Expertise: Waste management and utilization, Pollution Control Technologies, Biomass Pyrolysis, Sanitary Landfilling of Waste


Contact Info


Dr. Chomsri Choochuay

Carcinogenicity of gaseous and airborne fine particulate persistent organic pollutants (POPs), particularly polycyclic aromatic hydrocarbons (PAHs), Climate change, Water soluble ionic species (WSIS) and Carbonaceous compositions.


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6836

insong.tango@gmail.com

File CV


Asst. Prof. Dr. Chanisada Choosuk

Expertise: Public Environmental Policy, Urban Management/Urban Environmental Management


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6832

chanisada.c@psu.ac.th

File CV


ASST. PROF. Dr. Chaiwat Rongsayamanont

Expertise: Water and Wastewater management, Industrial Waste Management, Climate Change


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6837 / 6839

chaiwat.r@psu.ac.th


ASST. PROF. Dr. Narissara Nuthammachot

Expertise: Remote Sensing (RS), Geographic Information System (GIS)


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6841

narissara.n@psu.ac.th

File CV


Asst.Prof.Dr. Dudsadee Muenhor

Expertise: Environmental Health, Air Pollution, Health Risk Assessment for Air Contaminants, Polybrominated diphenyl ethers (PBDEs) and Heavy Metals in Environment.


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6838

dudsadee.m@psu.ac.th

File CV


Assoc.Prof.Dr.Prawit Towatana

Resource Management,Geochemistry and Agriculture


Contact Info

Phone: +66 (0) 7428 2324

prawit.t@psu.ac.th

File CV


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Parichart Visuthismajarn

Expertise: Ecotourism Management, Environmental Risk Assessment


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6884 / 6833

parichart.v@psu.ac.th

File CV


Dr.Prakrit Noppradit


Contact Info

Phone: +66 (0) 7428 2320

prakrit.n@psu.ac.th

File CV


Asst. Prof. Dr. Punyanich Intharapat

Expertise: Polymer Science and Technology


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6848

punyanich.i@psu.ac.th


Asst.Prof.Dr.Ponlachart Chotikarn

Field of expertise : Marine science, data science, micrometeorology


Contact Info

Phone: +66 (0) 7428 2335

ponlachart.c@psu.ac.th

File CV


Dr. Peerapat Kosolsaksakul

Expertise: Community-based Research, Heavy Metal Contamination in Soils


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6846

peerapat.k@psu.ac.th

File CV


Dr.Pharchyakorn Chaikot

Lecturer


Contact Info

Phone: +66 (0) 7428 6801

prachyakornc@gmail.com


Dr.Mathinee Yucharoen

Expertise : Coral biology and eco-physiology, coastal management


Contact Info

Phone: +66 (0) 7428 2327

mathinee.y@psu.ac.th

File CV


ASST.PROF.DR. MONTRI LUENGCHAVANON


Contact Info

Phone: +66 (0) 7428 2984

montri.su@psu.ac.th


Asst.Prof.Dr.Manasawan Saengsakda Pattaratumrong

Biology.


Contact Info

Phone: +66 (0) 7428 2328

manasawan.s@psu.ac.th


Assist.Prof.Dr.Jawanit Kittitornkool

community-based environmental management, adaptation to climate change, gender and development, participatory action research


Contact Info

Phone: +66 (0) 7428 2332

jawanit.k@psu.ac.th, jawanit@gmail.com


Assoc.Prof.Dr. Warangkana Jutidamrongphan

Expertise: Environmental Management, Energy Management, Solid Waste Management, Carbon Footprint for Organisation, Waste Energy, Community Energy


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6844

warangkana.j@psu.ac.th

File CV


ASST. PROF. Dr.WATTANA RATISMITH

lecturer


Contact Info


Assoc.Prof.Dr.Siriporn Pradit

Field of expertise Marine Pollution, Chemical Oceanography


Contact Info

Phone: +66 (0) 7428 2329

siriporn.pra@psu.ac.th

File CV


Asst.Prof.Dr. Sutinee Sinutok

Expertise: Marine Biology, Climate Change, Plant Ecophysiology


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6847

ssutinee@gmail.com

File CV


ASSOC.PROF. Dr. Suvit Suwanno

Expertise: Environmental Biotechnology, Agri-Tourism


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6831

suvit.su@psu.ac.th


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Saowalak Roongtawanreongsri

Expertise: Environmental Economics, Environmental Education, Social Science of Environmental Management, Participation


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6845

saowalak.ro@psu.ac.th

File CV


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Umaporn Muneenam

Expertise: Public Participation, Public Risk Perception


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6842

umaporn.m@psu.ac.th

File CV


Dr.ISSARA CHANAKAEWSOMBOON

- Chemical Engineering - Renewable Energy Technology - High Value Products from Wastes - Project Management - Industrial Feasibility Study - Plant Design and Construction


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6892

issara.c@psu.ac.th


MR. MD SHAHARIAR CHOWDHURY

Renewable Energy, Semiconductor Materials, Thin film, Perovskite Solar Cells, Solar PV Recycling, E-waste recycling.


Contact Info

Phone: +66 (0) 7428 6849

mdshahariar.c@psu.ac.th

File CV


Sasipatch Punsawat

Higher Educational Academic Officer for Academic Affairs


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6806

sasipatch.p@psu.ac.th


MISS SUKANYA THONGSANGKAEW

Higher Educational Academic Officer for Academic Affairs


Contact Info

Phone: +66 (0) 7428 6803

sukanya.t@psu.ac.th


SUTAWAN SATHIANWIRIYA

Higher Educational Academic Officer for Academic Affairs


Contact Info

Phone: +66 (0) 7428 6808

sutawan.s@psu.ac.th


Officers

Pongbaworn Suwannattachote

Educator, Senior Professional Level


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6880

pongbaworn.s@psu.ac.th


Aree Suwanwong

General Administrative Officer, Professional Level for Policy, Planning, Research and Academic Services


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6809

aree.suwa@psu.ac.th


Nongnut Utarapichart

Finance and Accounting Analyst, Professional Level


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6807

nongnut.u@psu.ac.th


Vasana Thongchun

Supply Analyst, Professional Level


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6804

vasana.t@psu.ac.th


Kesarin Rattanakritakul

Administration Officer, Experienced Level


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6805

kesarin.r@psu.ac.th


Phinyo Arundon

General Document Service


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 84 853 4084

pinyo.a@psu.ac.th


Jutarat Boonrat

Higher Educational Academic Officer for Quality Assurance


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6883

jutarat.b@psu.ac.th


Pornjarat Sutthinan

Computer Technical Officer


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6881

pornjarat.s@psu.ac.th


Siriporn Bunworakit

Finance and Accounting Analyst


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6883

siriporn.bun@psu.ac.th


Kitsana Sangkato

Driver


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 81 542 9582


Labcenter Officers

Varasri Promhom

Scientist


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6858

varasri.p@psu.ac.th


Acharawadee Sookchuai

Scientist


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6858

acharawadee.s@psu.ac.th


Nittaya Duboaul

Laboratory Officer


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6858

nittaya.d@psu.ac.th


Chemical Engineering Project Management Plant Design and Construction

Dr.ISSARA CHANAKAEWSOMBOON

Sustainable Innovation Center


Contact Info

Phone: +66 (0)80 819 9697

issara.c@psu.ac.th


Wetland Management Center

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Noparat Bamroongrugsa

Head of Wetlands Research Center


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6825

noparat.b@psu.ac.th

File CV


Songkhla Lake Basin Administration Center

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chatchai Ratanachai

Director, Songkhla Lake Basin Project


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6834

chatchai.r@psu.ac.th


The Rubber Sustainable Management Research and Development Center

Dr.ONANONG LUANRAK


Contact Info

Phone: 0894742018

onanong.lu@psu.ac.th


RADCHADAPORN SIRIRAD


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6830

radchadaporn.s@psu.ac.th


Nitcha Ninrat

General Administrative Officer, Practitioner Level


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6830

nitcha.n@psu.ac.th


GEO-Informatics Research Center for Natural Resource and Environment, Southern Regional Center of Geo-Informatics and Space Technology

Nattaya Jungcharoentam

Educator, Senior Professional Level


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6876

nattaya.j@psu.ac.th


Phiraphit Phutmongkhon Yongchalermchai

Researcher, Senior Professional Level


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6877

phiraphit.p@psu.ac.th


Adul Bennui

Researcher, Professional Level


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6875

adul.b@psu.ac.th


Ratana Tongyoi

Educator, Professional Level


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6876

ratana.to@psu.ac.th


Anan Kampeera

Educator, Professional Level


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6875

anan.k@psu.ac.th


Thirada Yongsatisak

Researcher


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6874

thirada.y@psu.ac.th


EHWMSUC Officer

Kunanya Nopthavorn

General Administrative Officer


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6803

kunanya.n@psu.ac.th


Coastal Oceanography and Climate Change Research Center

Marine and Coastal Resources Institute

MRS. PATTRA PREECHAVEERAKUL


Contact Info

Phone: 0 7428 2321

pattra.p@psu.ac.th


MRS. MONTICHA JIRAJARAS


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 2323

monticha.p@psu.ac.th


MRS. PANTHITA BULLAWAN


Contact Info

Phone: +66 (0) 7428 2320

salinee.t@psu.ac.th


top