Staff

Academic Staffs

Asst. Prof. Dr. Kua-anan Techato

Expertise: Energy and Environmental Management


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6843

kuaanan.t@psu.ac.th

File CV


ASST. PROF. Dr. Chaiwat Rongsayamanont

Expertise: Water and Wastewater management, Industrial Waste Management, Climate Change


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6837 / 6839

chaiwat.r@psu.ac.th


ASST. PROF. Dr. Warangkana Jutidamrongphan

Expertise: Environmental Management, Energy Management, Solid Waste Management, Carbon Footprint for Organisation, Waste Energy, Community Energy


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6844

warangkana.j@psu.ac.th

File CV


Dr. Khamphe Phoungthong

Expertise: Waste management and utilization, Pollution Control Technologies, Biomass Pyrolysis, Sanitary Landfilling of Waste


Contact Info


Asst. Prof. Dr. Oramas Suttinun

Expertise: Environmental Biotechnology/Microbiology


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6829

oramas.s@psu.ac.th

File CV


Dr. Worradorn Phairuang

Expertise: Air Quality Management, Biomass Burning, Black Carbon, Nanoparticles


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6836

worradorn.p@psu.ac.th

File CV


Asst. Prof. Dr. Chanisada Choosuk

Expertise: Public Environmental Policy, Urban Management/Urban Environmental Management


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6832

chanisada.c@psu.ac.th


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Parichart Visuthismajarn

Expertise: Ecotourism Management, Environmental Risk Assessment


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6884 / 6833

parichart.v@psu.ac.th


Dr. Sutinee Sinutok

Expertise: Marine Biology, Climate Change, Plant Ecophysiology


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6847

ssutinee@gmail.com

File CV


Dr. Narissara Nuthammachot

Expertise: Remote Sensing (RS), Geographic Information System (GIS)


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6871

narissara.n@psu.ac.th


Dr. Dudsadee Muenhor

Expertise: Air Pollution, Health Risk Assessment for Air Contaminants, Heavy Metals in Environment


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6838

dudsadee.m@psu.ac.th

File CV


Asst. Prof. Dr. Punyanich Intharapat

Expertise: Polymer Science and Technology


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6848

punyanich.i@psu.ac.th


Dr. Peerapat Kosolsaksakul

Expertise: Community-based Research, Heavy Metal Contamination in Soils


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6846

peerapat.k@psu.ac.th

File CV


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Saowalak Roongtawanreongsri

Expertise: Environmental Economics, Environmental Education, Social Science of Environmental Management, Participation


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6845

saowalak.ro@psu.ac.th

File CV


Asst. Prof. Dr. Suvit Suwanno

Expertise: Environmental Biotechnology, Agri-Tourism


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6831

suvit.su@psu.ac.th


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Umaporn Muneenam

Expertise: Public Participation, Public Risk Perception


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6842

umaporn.m@psu.ac.th


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Noparat Bamroongrugsa

Head of Wetlands Research Center


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6825

noparat.b@psu.ac.th

File CV


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chatchai Ratanachai

Director, Songkhla Lake Basin Project


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6827

chatchai.r@psu.ac.th


Officers

Pongbaworn Suwannattachote

Educator, Senior Professional Level


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6880

pongbaworn.s@psu.ac.th


Aree Suwanwong

General Administrative Officer, Professional Level for Policy, Planning, Research and Academic Services


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6809

aree.suwa@psu.ac.th


Nongnut Utarapichart

Finance and Accounting Analyst, Professional Level


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6807

nongnut.u@psu.ac.th


Vasana Thongchun

Supply Analyst, Professional Level


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6804

vasana.t@psu.ac.th


Kesarin Rattanakritakul

Administration Officer, Experienced Level


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6805

kesarin.r@psu.ac.th


Phinyo Arundon

General Document Service


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 84 853 4084

pinyo.a@psu.ac.th


Sasipatch Punsawat

Higher Educational Academic Officer for Academic Affairs


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6806

sasipatch.p@psu.ac.th


Jutarat Boonrat

Higher Educational Academic Officer for Quality Assurance


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6883

jutarat.b@psu.ac.th


Pornjarat Sutthinan

Computer Technical Officer


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6881

pornjarat.s@psu.ac.th


Sutawan Sathianwiriya

Foreign Relations Officer


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6808

sutawan.s@psu.ac.th


Siriporn Bunworakit

Finance and Accounting Analyst


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6883

siriporn.bun@psu.ac.th


Kitsana Sangkato

Driver


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 81 542 9582


Labcenter Officers

Varasri Promhom

Scientist


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6858

varasri.p@psu.ac.th


Acharawadee Sookchuai

Scientist


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6858

acharawadee.s@psu.ac.th


RADCHADAPORN SIRIRAD


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6858

radchadaporn.s@psu.ac.th


Nittaya Duboaul

Laboratory Officer


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6858

nittaya.d@psu.ac.th


EHWMSUC Officer

Kunanya Nopthavorn

General Administrative Officer


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6803

kunanya.n@psu.ac.th


GIS Officers

Nattaya Jungcharoentam

Educator, Senior Professional Level


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6876

nattaya.j@psu.ac.th


Phiraphit Phutmongkhon Yongchalermchai

Researcher, Senior Professional Level


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6877

phiraphit.p@psu.ac.th


Adul Bennui

Researcher, Professional Level


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6875

adul.b@psu.ac.th


Ratana Tongyoi

Educator, Professional Level


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6876

ratana.to@psu.ac.th


Anan Kampeera

Educator, Professional Level


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6875

anan.k@psu.ac.th


Nitcha Ninrat

General Administrative Officer, Practitioner Level


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6872

nitcha.n@psu.ac.th


Thirada Yongsatisak

Researcher


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6874

thirada.y@psu.ac.th


Studies Center of Earth System Environment Officers

Songkhla Lake Basin Research Center Officers

Sarunya Tongkunkaew

General Administrative Officer


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6834

sarunya.to@psu.ac.th


Thitima Srichai

General Administrative Officer


Contact Info

Phone: +66(0) 7428 6834

thitima.sr@psu.ac.th


top