Research Clusters

Environmental Assessment and Technology for Hazardous Waste Management Research Center

Contact : Asst. Prof. Dr. Kua-anan Techato
Tel : +66 (0)7428 6843
E-mail : kuaanan.t@psu.ac.th
Website : https://www.envi.psu.ac.th/eathrc/

Care Utapao Basin Project

Contact : Rotchanatch
Tel : +66-7428-6802
E-mail : rotchanatch.d@psu.ac.th

Songkhla Lake Basin Project

Contact : Chatchai
Tel : +66-7428-6826
E-mail : chatchai.r@psu.ac.th
Website : http://www.songkhlalake.com/

Economic Environmental Research Unit

Contact : Saowalak
Tel : +66-7428-6828
E-mail : saowalak.ro@psu.ac.th

Studies Center of Earth System Environment

Contact : Salamah
Tel : +66-7428-6834
E-mail : salamah.m@psu.ac.th

Environmental Laboratory Center

Contact : Varasri
Tel : +66-7428-6858
E-mail : varasri.p@psu.ac.th
Website : https://www.envi.psu.ac.th/labenvi/

Air Pollution and Health Effect Research Center

Contact : Thitima
Tel : +66-7428-6834, +66-8-3195-5410
E-mail : Thitima.sr@psu.ac.th

Environmental Assessment and Technology for Hazardous Waste Management

Contact : Kuaanan
Tel : +66-7428-6843
E-mail : kuaanan.t@psu.ac.th

The Integrated Ecosystem Management in Southern Thailand

Contact : คุณสมจิตร์ อินทมโน
Tel : +66-7428-6823
E-mail : rcecosouth.psu@gmail.com
Website : http://rc-ecosouth.org/

Wetlands Research Center

Contact : Haswanee
Tel : +66-7428-6825
E-mail : haswanee.l@psu.ac.th

top